Contact Us: send comments, tips, corrections, or criticism.
 
Kramer Phillips
Editor-in-chief
Contact Information: kphillips@sciencerecorder.com
Mark Petillo
Managing Editor
Contact Information: mpetillo@sciencerecorder.com
Matt Palso
Astronomy/Physics Correspondent
Contact Information: mpalso@sciencerecorder.com
Gene Fitzgerald
Weird Science/Environment Correspondent
Contact Information: gfitzgerald@sciencerecorder.com
James Fluere
Astronomy/Geology Correspondent
Contact Information: jfluere@sciencerecorder.com
Karen Blaettler
Biology/Chemistry Correspondent
Contact Information: kblaettler@sciencerecorder.com
Julie Capuano
Contributor
Contact Information: jcapuano@sciencerecorder.com
Colin Hanning
Contributor
Contact Information: channing@sciencerecorder.com
Spencer Hardy
Contributor
Contact Information: shardy@sciencerecorder.com